Skip to content
Payroll Services, Akron Canton - Our Staff
Our Staff

 

Patricia Backer CPP

Patricia Backer CPP

Vice President Division MGR
patriciab@certifiedpayroll.com

Bio

Julie Wogan Julie Wogan CPP

Payroll Processor       Standard/Premier/Web Pay®
juliew@certifiedpayroll.com

Bio

Andrea Hillyer

Andrea Hillyer

Tax/Escrow Coordinator
andreah@certifiedpayroll.com

Bio

Billie Jean Montecalvo

Billie Jean Montecalvo

Payroll Processor                    Premier Pay®
billiem@certifiedpayroll.com

 

Bio

Craig Arthurs CPA

Craig Arthurs CPA

CPA
payroll@certifiedpayroll.com

Bio

Tommy Netting

Tommy Netting

Payroll Processor                    Premier Pay®
tommyn@certifiedpayroll.com

Bio

 

C. Vincent Choken JD,MT

JD, MT
payroll@certifiedpayroll.com

Bio

Tom Gustavich Tom Gustavich CPP

Payroll Supervisor
tomg@certifiedpayroll.com

Bio

Renee Rinella

Renee Rinella

Payroll Processor                    Premier Pay®
reneer@certifiedpayroll.com

 

Bio

 

Jennifer Petit

Business Consultant 
jenniferp@certifiedpayroll.com

Bio

Lori Saksa Oakes

Payroll Processor                    Premier Pay®
lori@certifiedpayroll.com

Bio