Skip to content
Payroll Services, Akron Canton - Our Staff
Our Staff

 

Patricia Backer CPP

Patricia Backer CPP

Vice President Division MGR
patriciab@certifiedpayroll.com

Bio

Julie Wogan Julie Wogan

Payroll Processor
juliew@certifiedpayroll.com

Bio

Andrea Hillyer

Andrea Hillyer

Tax/Escrow Coordinator
andreah@certifiedpayroll.com

Bio

Sandra Barker

Sandra Barker

Payroll Processor
sandyb@certifiedpayroll.com

Bio

Craig Arthurs CPA

Craig Arthurs CPA

CPA
payroll@certifiedpayroll.com

Bio

Denise Martinez CPA

Denise Martinez CPA

CPA
payroll@certifiedpayroll.com

Bio

C. Vincent Choken JD,MT

JD, MT
payroll@certifiedpayroll.com

Bio

Tom Gustavich Tom Gustavich CPP

Payroll Supervisor
tomg@certifiedpayroll.com

Bio

Marlene

Marlene Campbell

Payroll Processor
Marlenec@certifiedpayroll.com

Bio

Jennifer Petit

Business Consultant 
jenniferp@certifiedpayroll.com

Bio